THE TRUTH WILL SET YOU FREE .. BUT FIRST IT WILL PISS YOU OFF …

I’m Baaack …

After a year long hiatus, my soul has been nudging me to return and tend to my lonely lil’ old blog.

I’ve been moonlighting on various other assignments and projects, including being an editor on another site and have somewhat neglected expressing myself in my own space – except for Facebook – and become the neutral observer and silent witness.

I’m back now and hopefully the blog will be taking a wee bit of a quirky turn from its original theme.

Some readers may remember the betrayal of a partner a few years ago which led to the birth of this blog becoming a charged mission to tell the truth at all costs. I’m still an advocate of absolute integrity and radical transparency. That hasn’t changed, but the energy has softened somewhat.

Let’s just say – I’ve chilled out a bit and my interests have taken on whole new life forms of their own. I’ll still be posting articles that resonate – on all things love and sacred – but will also be incorporating broader themes on consciousness, mysticism and spiritual alchemy, as well as my own personal rants, raves and ramblings on just about everything in between.

I’m a changed woman. More of a multidimensional quirky being from the wild purple yonder. WILD!

6 responses

  1. strumsky

    Welcome back, Vina. I took this as an opportunity to re-read your past blogs, and again appreciated your intent, your heart, you. I’m looking forward to reading where your explorations have taken you and, between the lines, the why and how. In loving support…

    September 2, 2012 at 10:42 pm

  2. Hi, I have enjoyed some of your earlier posts. Isaac.

    September 3, 2012 at 10:06 am

  3. Brendan

    wow all I can say is, I’m glad you’re back! Just read your post, Perspectives and Triggers …Thank You! really needed that could not have come a better time..As It Should Be!
    All the best to you….see you in the stars

    September 6, 2012 at 2:17 am

    • thank you for reading and supporting me, brendan. hope it helped!

      September 6, 2012 at 10:29 am

Leave a Reply

